Peca Kucha

Christian Ulrik Andersen (Aarhus University)

Martin Bricelj (MoTA)

Hideaki Ogawa (Ars Electronica)

Susa Pop (Public Art Lab Belin)

Mike Stubbs (FACT)

Karina Smigla-Bobinski

Hrvoje Hirsl

Joan Mora Guiard

Mahir M. Yavuz

Game Developers Turkey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>